jump to navigation

Clara Barton Camp January 4, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags:
trackback

In my ”about” section, I forgot to mention I had diabetes, hope you all no what that is. I also have celiac, i can’t eat anything with wheat…or barley…or oats. But I go to a camp, cbc where we can live like all girls. We have crafts, sports, swimming and dances with diabetic boys, I danced with 4, and everything else. I also rode an Appaloosa horse named Tonka! Below is a pic of me and some girls from my cabin.  We had a 6 year old  in our cabin. She was a joy. Talk to ya later. I should post every day.

Comments»

1. mikeyboy - January 5, 2009

I wish i was a diabetic boy so i could of danced with u

2. TINkERBELL - January 10, 2009

”Clara Barton Camp” sounds really cool!

3. umphulump55 - January 10, 2009

It is! I’ll try 2 go there every year, and work my way up to a counseler!

4. TINkERBELL - January 10, 2009

kids can be a counseler? wow i didn’t know that!

5. umphulump55 - January 10, 2009

Well, you can b a jr counseler when your16, then you can become a counseler when you pass 16! It’s pretty cool!

6. TINkERBELL - January 10, 2009

u r only 10 thats 6 yrs away!

7. umphulump55 - January 10, 2009

Yeah. I’m pretty pumped! But in that pic, my friend Laurel, said she didn’t want to be a counseler, I don’t know why =(

Ps did u get my email?

8. kinzlover88 - January 13, 2009

ur so nice! u put ur friends pic for ur avatar!

9. kinzlover88 - January 13, 2009

clara barton camp sounds awesome!!

10. umphulump55 - January 13, 2009

Yeah it is awesome! And im not that nice, that pic is me, im still nice though =D

11. Becci - January 18, 2009

i think that camp sounds SO TOTALLY COOL!!!


Leave a Reply

