jump to navigation

Hello… January 27, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags:
trackback

Hi…I’m upset. I tried to add some cool things to this site but I just couldn’t get more viewers. I added some awesome things so now you can explore! 🙂 🙂 🙂 At least some people came to the party yestarday to see all of the new stuff I’ve

added. Here’s a pic of Pugsly, Dr.Doodle’s friend:pug-tuxedo1

AND THE WINNER OF THE WORD CONTEST IS…1mapinky1!!! Congrats! You have won position as a contributor for a week! A SUPER thank you to all those who entered including ShyShy6510, Kara234 and Tinkerbell!!! I will always remember your words!! Pplz if you see them PLEASE congratulate them! It is a RULE!

Comments»

1. 1ymapinky1 - January 27, 2009

I liked the party!! It was fun! 😀 Ymapinky

2. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ - January 27, 2009

OMG I soooo sorry, I didn’t go on CP!!!! Sorryz 😥 Anyways, I’m on Blood Harvest on Left 4 Dead! I still love your site… 😦

3. umphulump55 - January 27, 2009

no problem! i dont mind!

4. ♪ Mâtt™ ♪ - January 27, 2009

Sorry I couldn’t make it, I was going to respong but I foregot and I had to go to my evening class… Sorry I couldn’t make it! Hope it was fun without me though! 😆

-Matt

5. umphulump55 - January 27, 2009

Yeah np! Thnx for apoligizing! U rock!

6. horselover1089 - January 27, 2009

Hi are you on? If you are, meebo me my username is Pinkypick

7. umphulump55 - January 27, 2009

yeah im on!

8. 1ymapinky1 - January 27, 2009

😀 I won!!! Thx!

9. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ - January 28, 2009

u r added, plz be a boy next! lolz all girls… 😕

10. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

you jerk! lol jk! boys…:?

11. 1ymapinky1 - January 28, 2009

UMPHULUMP!!!! I JUST REALIZED HOW TO MAKE YOU POLL PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!! YOU KNOW HOW AT THE THINGY WHEN YOUR WRITING IT SAYS VISUAL AND HTML? YOU NEED TO CLICK HTML!!!!! LOL!!! I JUST REALIZED THAT!

12. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

U ROCK!!! U R THE BEST!!!!

13. clubjorga151 - January 28, 2009

im so sorry i couldnt come! =( I was sick =( i wanted to come…. but i coudnt i was in bed all day =( i know i said i would come, but i did include the word MABY. i am sure the party rocked. I feel terrible because i could not come. IM SO SORRY. oh yea and i am going to look around the site for your updates. I hope you have seen all of the ones on my blog. Well i am just SOOOO SORRY that i couldnt come! =( well keep up the great work and i hope you will have another party soon and that pic of the pug is so cute! =) you rock
~jorga151

14. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

Thank you so much! just the fact that you CONSIDERED coming was great! U rock and so does your site!

15. kara234 - January 28, 2009

Im sorry i had company over i would have came 😦

16. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

Dont feel bad!


Leave a Reply

