jump to navigation

Hi im Kara January 28, 2009

Posted by kara234 in Other than Umph.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hi everyone im Kara here are some things about me

What  is your age?

Age-9

What is your favorite Color?

Color-Pink and Purple

Do you have a site or work on one?

Site-Yes http://kara234.wordpress.com and i work on http://slider4666.wordpress.com and http://raccoonlover454blog.wordpress.com

Well thats all and my Clubpenguin user name is Snowflakeha

Umphulump: See how great workers r? They do lots of neat things! Plz click here: https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/super-fun-zone/ and click on the pinky poll subpage for our newest updates!

Comments»

1. clubjorga151 - January 28, 2009

Where is the pic of your dog???

2. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

It’s on my family page.

3. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ - January 28, 2009

Umphulump, you think I’m a jerk??? What I even do??????? 😦

4. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

I WAS ONLY KIDDING!! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ DON’T BE MAD!!! UR NOT A JERK! I WAS JOKING! PLZ DONT BE MAD! PRETTY PLZ WITH A ZOMBIE ONTOP???!!!

5. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ - January 28, 2009

i do like zombies lol! ill foregive you, but I didn’t see it, so why did you say it??? I confused!

6. horselover1089 - January 28, 2009

Hi I’m back online

7. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

I said u were a jerk when you said ”girl…lolz”. I was only joking. so thnxz 4 forgiving me and i was just kidding. ok i hope u understand. Didnt mean to jomble your mind, and i shouldnt have said it at all.

**Umphulump**

8. horselover1089 - January 28, 2009

get one meebo emma

9. StarandWiifan - July 27, 2009

PiNk AnD pUrPlE…WHEN THEY GO TOGETHER THEY ARE SO PRETTY! 😀
from a crazy 30-year-old bear who hacked this account:StarandWiifan


Leave a Reply

