jump to navigation

Ymapinky Here!! January 28, 2009

Posted by 1ymapinky1 in Other than Umph.
Tags: ,
trackback

Yo it’s ymapinky  (contest winner!) telling you about herself! (woot!!)

Age: 10

Birthday: Feb 4th (next wednesday I turn  11 😀 )

Blog: www.1ymapinky1.wordpress.com

Found This Site When: Umphulump entered a contest that I entered (on scruffz site)

So ya that’s it for now! Oh and peeps if you no a good way to:

A. Get the part you want in an audition show

B. Keep from getting stage fright

Please tell me asap! I’m auditioning for alice in wonderland Friday and I REALLY REALLY REALLY REAAAAAALLY want to be the white rabit with all my heart! So ya plz help (this is my 5th show so I’m not new or anything but I still get scared sometimes)

Umphulump: Welcome to my blog! Viewers plz say hello to our new contributor!

Comments»

1. umphulump55 - January 28, 2009

Welcome to the posting buisness, pal!

2. kara234 - January 28, 2009

umphulump meet on your meebo

3. horselover1089 - January 28, 2009

A. Add feeling! That’s REALLY important
B. Remember that those people are there to either help you are watch you.

4. 1ymapinky1 - January 28, 2009

thx horse lover!!! You the best!


Leave a Reply

