jump to navigation

Delay-Hooray! January 29, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me, Updates.
Tags:
trackback

Hooray! I had a two hour delay today, so I’ve been making lots of updates! 1 is the new stories! Sapphira is the story of an eight-eyed orangutang.  Then ”Blog Travelers” is the story of me, Umphulump, getting sucked into the computer. So visit the story page for those. Then, I have to tell you about my MEEBO and Chat-box. The meebo is a pink box at the top of the screen. When it says ”Umphulump is online” then you can chat with me and other visitors! You can find the chat box widget, and click ”Go large.” You can chat in so many ways! You can also check who’s on here at once. Look for the vibrant purple and yellow widget. It will tell you how many people are on at once, and click on it to see which page! Then there is ”DumbBunny™ Industries. On DumbBunny, you can order widgets. Then click on pick-up orders to view them! I have named myself a Punkemo™, a punk emo. Phew! That was a mouthful. Now bye!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

