jump to navigation

Shake ur updates out! February 5, 2009

Posted by Umph in Updates.
Tags:
trackback

Hello! It’s been a while since I posted something OTHER than about this site. So what I really mean is, I usually am just posting about updates on this site. So I’m gonna shake all the updates out on a new page. I’ll make one, just look under the ”about my blog” page. So, I’ll tell u some now.

  1. https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/weekly-stories/
  2. https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/dumbunny-industries/

OK! So just keep checking back! Updates, updates and more updates will ALL be posted regularly on this upcomming page!

Comments»

1. shyshy6510 - February 6, 2009

yeah so true…..you are ALWAYS talking about updates lolz.

2. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ - February 6, 2009

Hello! As you know, I am Brett! And I want to get everyone to know me! My blog will be an empire and rule you!!!!! Ok, JK! But that’s what I feel like, someone who’s got everyone (or Bloggers) looking up to me! TY guys for liking my blog so much and now, I want to help Earth! Earth is lovely spirit, but these creatures called humans are Green Housing and Co2ing the Great Spirit! Please help out and make a page like this:
http://yourherell.wordpress.com/green/
Please Save Earth!!!!!!! 😀


Leave a Reply

