jump to navigation

Charles Pupson interview February 16, 2009

Posted by Umph in Updates.
Tags: ,
trackback

UPDATE: I’m sorry I haven’t drawn the pics yet. I just want them to be really nice so I can’t do them on my computer. Gimme some time and they’ll be up!                                                                                                         Hey all you people! Mom, dad, random people reading this. I am here with some very, very exciting news! Say,  have any of u noticed how every other sentence is ended with an exclamation point? That’s so weird I just realized that! OK so I’m here interviewing Dr.Charles Pupson(don’t ask while all my professionals are dogs)from the Dog World-Wide Academy, and he’s here to tell us something interesting. Going to our on-scene reporter. cricket…cricket… Oh wait, that’s me 😀

  • Umphulump55: So Doctor, what do you think on our newest page, Pawz Pets?
  • Dr. Pupson: Well I went there…and I was closed.
  • Umphulump55: Oh, well that was last week. Check it now!(you too reader!)
  • Dr. Pupson: I love it! So many pups on the way!
  • Umphulump55: Really? Oh wow, thanks! Well, those aren’t all our pups, you know? More are coming soon.

Well, you heard it from the expert. Keep visiting the Pawz Pets page and hopefully you’ll meet all of our dogs soon!

Comments»

1. ::βrꆆ:: - February 16, 2009

CSS stands for Custom Style Sheet! It’s a HTMl way of designing your site in a COOL WAY! 😀 It gives you more options than rehulus’s Tabs, colors, and WordPress’s plain themes! These sites have them, and there advance! Wish I had CSS….
http://redcowz.wordpress.com/
http://lyonx.wordpress.com/
Look at there backgrounds and stuff then scroll down, it will say for Lyon that he has Pool, which is a blue theme… he edited it lolz! Aren’t they COOLEO!

2. ::βrꆆ:: - February 16, 2009

P.S. r u gonna enter Penny’s contest? I am! My doodle is GREATLY cooool!

3. ::βrꆆ:: - February 16, 2009

P.S.S. Cheese…

4. Penny - February 16, 2009

The page rocks, Umphulump!

5. umphulump55 - February 16, 2009

thanks penny! u too brett, and yes, i already enterted and yes I do love cheese.

6. icedeburd - February 17, 2009

Heyy! I’ve got a new contest on my site! The contest page is a subpage on my fun stuffz page, so please enter if you can 😀

7. clubjorga151 - February 17, 2009

**NEWS FROM CLUBJORGA151**
hi! if you want to make another puppy profile for a IMAGINARY DOG
or if you have a real dog that you want to make a profile for even better! i have not been getting some many puppy profiles latly! so if you could do it then it would help! thanks!
~Ava

8. clubjorga151 - February 17, 2009

Thanks for making a imaginary dog! It would be great if you could find any pic of any dog for your imaginary dog and give it to me for his profile. you can just leave me the link.

9. umphulump55 - February 17, 2009

okay great! thnx ava!

10. Becci - February 17, 2009

cool! your page rocks, like all of them do!

11. Mechelle99 - February 17, 2009

Sooo0oo Are you gonna addd feeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrreeeeetttzzzzz?

12. Becci - February 18, 2009

u REALLY like ferretz, i guess. i luv rats! heh heh…

13. StarandWiifan - July 22, 2009

ChArLeS pUpSoN…that name sounds like he’s British.

from a crazy 30-year-old bear who hacked this account: StatandWiifan


Leave a Reply

