jump to navigation

Mission Un-Possible February 19, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hola ¿como estas? No, never mind. This is serious buisness. So look, here’s the problem:

  • I was skipping merrily to the park, humming, minding my own business, right? When outta seemingly no where, a flying squirrel breaks through the trees and attacks me! It was awful! So later, I go home and the lights are off. Nothing electronic was working. Except for a lamp on my bed stand. There was a note. It was made of cut-outs from a magazine, and here’s what it said: Dear Emma, This is a ransom. We have your parents. If you want them back, meet me in the alley at 8:00, alone. -Anyonomus. I gasped. So at eight, I went to the alley. And there was that stupid flying squirrel and his mobster buddies. My parents were tied up. I made a seemingly fair trade, I gave the squirel a bag contaning the following: A large diet pepsi, a double beef burrito and a Gordida Crunch from Taco Bell. But he took my parents and the food, and I was left standing in the dark.

So your mission is to track this flying squirel idiot guy and help me find my parents. He is small, grayish, has a small wingspand and is very, very smelly. Thank you agent. Hope you can find my parents…and my Gordida Crunch…

Comments»

1. haifa fans - February 19, 2009

Great topic thxxxxx

2. umphulump55 - February 19, 2009

umm…no problem?

3. becci2748592 - February 21, 2009

um okay so which direction did this squirrel go?

4. Tinkerbell - March 1, 2009

found em!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he was at my bus stop yesterday morning, u r right he is smelly lol i hope u find your parents.

5. umphulump55 - March 1, 2009

oh i found them. they went to cancoon for the weekend 😀 and i saw the squirrel go toward minnisota…

6. Tinkerbell - March 1, 2009

lol

7. Tinkerbell - March 1, 2009

r u online?

8. umphulump55 - March 1, 2009

yes meet me here: http://xat.com/umphulumpplace


Leave a Reply

