jump to navigation

Im borrrreeeed D: February 21, 2009

Posted by Mechelle99 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I iz so boreded. Itz 11:53 at night and im wide awake waiting for my mom to getz home. Yep, she was……….was…….. AT AN ADULT PARTY! Dun dun dun……..*lighting strikes*. And she was gonna stay at a hotelz with her best friend but she said it waz crappy. :-/ So……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..What? Who? OMG lol i dozed off while my finger waz still on da dot keyz! Lumpy i haz a question… can you make me an admin insteadz of a author? I’z dont carez if you sayz no…. BUT PLZ PLZ PLZ??!!??!!??!!??  I guezz im gonna p0st l8ta like at 1:00… Byez!

Comments»

1. [h@D - February 21, 2009

im on a swim team lol no barf

2. umphulump55 - February 21, 2009

I was on one, but the water hurt my stomache.

3. becci2748592 - February 21, 2009

um if yur bored i’ll chat.

4. Mechelle99 - February 21, 2009

Umpy can youz make me an adminnnnnnnn?

5. [h@D - February 21, 2009

Sorry about your IN Case You Quit page, your comment went into spam so i never saw it, until now! Your ICYQ page is now under construction !

6. Mechelle99 - February 21, 2009

Me?


Leave a Reply

