jump to navigation

Help The Ferrets! February 28, 2009

Posted by Mechelle99 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well as you all  know i LOVE LOVE LOVE ferrets, and my favorite kind of ferret is The Black-Footed Ferret. Now, It is one of the most endangered animals in North America! You can help out! Go to http://www.blackfootedferret.org and Donate! Now you probably wont donate, but atleast look around! Its so sad. 😦 My mom wont let us donate. 😥 But i havnt told her to loook around the site yet! 😀 Maybe she will even let us adopt one! I doubt it though. But please, help out the ferrets somehow! They need our help badly! You could also go to your local zoo if they have them! But plz! Do something to help them! . Do you see how much i care about these ferrets? They mean the world to me.:) I made this about Black Footed Ferrets:

black-footed-ferrets

 

So yeah! Bye bye! One more thing, every picture i make, it will have “Mechelle99 Ferretograpy” becasue thats going to be the name of the company thing or w/e! I make all my pictures on picnik, http://picnik.com Thanks! Bye bye!

                                                                                                   ~Mechelle99

Comments»

1. ::βrꆆ:: - February 28, 2009

Gratz Umph! You won 2nd place in meh contest! 😉 here are your awards:
1) Virtual Trophy with no name!
2) Can be on my blogroll for a week!
3) A link to your site in my next post!
4) A your choice snack doodle for you to put on your site!

#2, well you’re already on so It’ll be up there forever lolz. I will make a post tomorrow so I;ll include your link as in #3 and comment on my site and describe what you want your snack doodle to be! Lolz, gratz!

To Mechelle:
Sorry your doodle me order isnt ready. I’ve had a long week and I’ll try to get it done ASAP. patience plz.

2. kara234 - February 28, 2009

awwwwwww

3. tulipisbffwithemily - February 28, 2009

He (Or she) is so cute! Why would people cut down trees and stuff and wreck their homes!!??? STUPID PEOPLE SHAME ON U WHO DO STUFF LIKE THAT!!!!

4. Mechelle99 - February 28, 2009

They live underground, but people shock the underground area to get a certain anmimal, and the ferrets just happen to EAT that animal and when theyre done eating it the ferrets steal their home LOL GO FERRETS But when they shock it alot of the ferrets die 😦

5. tulipisbffwithemily - March 1, 2009

Poor ferrets!! Waaaahhhhhh 😦 they’re really adorable! I wish I could just cuddle one!

6. ::βrꆆ:: - March 1, 2009

Emma, you animate with this program:
http://www.blumentals.net/egifan/download.php
Just press download button and mess around with it, pay attention to dimensions and stuff and you can do it! need any more help ask meh!

7. Mechelle99 - March 1, 2009

OMG Brett dont say that on this post! Its about saveing ferrets not calling them ugly! Save that for a DIFFERENT post! Now im deleting ur comment. Nah, ill just edit that part out. But DONT say that to me.

8. kara234 - March 1, 2009

its Free Speach Mechelle

9. Mechelle99 - March 1, 2009

I know that but this is a SAVE THE FERRETS post. Now DROP IT. Its not ur conversation anyways. Now i wouldnt make me mad cause Im in the WORST MOOD EVER today.

10. kara234 - March 1, 2009

i know that im NOT IN A GOOD MOOD EITHER LOOK AT THE POST I JUST DID


Leave a Reply

