jump to navigation

Do you know the meaning of… March 1, 2009

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ga?! Well, of course you don’t! It’s my original word. I can say it when I want to express my feelings in any way. I can say it when I’m mad, sad, excited, euphoric(happy), scared, hungry, bored or even critically injured! So if I say ”ga” I’m just expressing my feelings. OK, lets practice. Ga. Ga. Ga. Ga. Ga-GA is also an awesome indoor game of catch I play at camp! OK, have fun saying Ga!

       PLEASE GA RESPONSIBLY. 😀

Comments»

1. 1ymapinky1 - March 1, 2009

I have a word like that!! I say “grrmufflez” when I am angry!

2. Mechelle99 - March 2, 2009

I say “CRAP THIS CRAPPING CRAP YOU CRAPPY LITTLE PEICE OF CRAPPY CRAP!!!!” when im mad. XD

3. horselover1089 - March 2, 2009

i say……

“phlatuhmeghla”

GA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

