jump to navigation

I’m taking a mini-vacation March 3, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
trackback

Hey, its Umphulump. Lately, I’ve sorta been under stress and pressure, so I’m taking a mini-vacation. I have to catch up with school-work, spend time with family and friends, drop some weight(I’m only 72 lbs, why do I need to drop weight :lol:)So, I’m gonna conserve a bit of energy and I won’t be on for a few days. So here are some rules and things to remember while I’m gone.

  1. All: No swearing, arguing, sharing personal info or you shall be BANNED
  2. Workers: try to do some more judging if possible.
  3. Workers: if a comment is in moderation, review it carefully before approving it.
  4. All: have fun and follow the rules 😀
Comments»

1. ::βrꆆ:: - March 3, 2009

Umph, go to Settings tab on ur account below Appearence, select General and right there at the top is Blog Title! No thanks needed, jsut money! 😛 lolz

2. kara234 - March 3, 2009

lol

3. tulipisbffwithemily - March 3, 2009

C u soon Umph!

4. Dexter333 - March 3, 2009

bye

5. horselover1089 - March 3, 2009

I’ll miss u!

6. Ha Ha Thats Funey - March 3, 2009

c u l8ter

7. kara234 - March 3, 2009

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

8. pinkkisses - March 3, 2009

LOL…hello…you seemed to have randomly found me and thank you…I forgot I had this thing until I got an alert that you left a message.

Have a good day.

9. penelopedog - March 4, 2009

Awwww………. See ya! 😦

10. 1ymapinky1 (not logged in) - March 5, 2009

UGH!!! LUCKY!!! I weigh100 lbs 😦 I’m trying to lose weight….. Any tips? I want to loose 10-20 lbs.

11. umphulump55 - March 5, 2009

well, since you’re only a kid(no offense)the best way is to exersize. Get outside, ride a bike, walk, play tag, play catch,etc. And try to cut down on junk-food. So split your diet into veggies: 25% fruit: 25% meat:25% dairy: 20% and junk-food: 5-10%

12. horselover1089 - March 5, 2009

kids our age are GONNA be overweight! We cant help it! But we’re only KIDS! We shouldnt worry about our looks or weight! When we’re teenagers, we’ll be skinny!

13. umphulump55 - March 5, 2009

no actually horselover thats kinda wrong. i just mean you CAN help being a little chubby, because yur not fully grown. if u dont get healthy, u wont be a ”skinny teen”

14. michf98 - March 6, 2009

If anyone is very tall, that is one reason that they are heavy in weight.
But, you just can’t stop yourself from growing, its nature that controls you the most. Say, if you are 10-11-12 it is very normal for you to be 100-80-90 pounds. It hurts me to know that people think they are fat at 80-90 pounds. You guys are not fat! And, listen to umphulump!
25% fruits,veggies, meats (not alot of red meat! It can raise cholesterol), dairy, and 10 or less % of junk food and candy! I love how we are talking about health!! LOL!!

15. umphulump55 - March 6, 2009

Good advice, thats exactly what i mean!

16. michf98 - March 6, 2009

I can be a bit of a health freak 😛


Leave a Reply

