jump to navigation

My life is WAKIKI March 4, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey, its Umph. I know you heard that I’m taking a mini-vacay and everything, but I might not. Its weird, at night, all I can think about is blogging and the computer. I could barely sleep last night! I was delusional, too. I saw a ladybug climbing on my door, and I turned on the light. All it was was a stupid door bump! A STUPID DOOR BUMP!! GA I’m so angry!! OK, never mind that. I think I might have insomnia or restless leg syndrome…or I drank too much soda… OK…Changing subject! I have lots of blogs that I NEED you peeps to visit. One is SourGreenYummy and you can visit it by clicking HERE. Then I Dumbbunny Industries, and you can see that HERE. Then is UnderWaterWorld, and you can see that HERE. Now, I’m making a pass code protected page of my pictures, so you can see them if your my closest friends. I have a blogging ”family” that I will show you soon. Finally, if you see a widget for my chatbox, and you wanna chat, click it! I get an e-mail for EVERY comment on my blog so I think a chat box is a great idea. Plz click that widget if your chatty!

Comments»

1. kara234 - March 4, 2009

LOL K

2. horselover1089 - March 5, 2009

lawl wakiki
is that pronounced
“wuh key key”?

3. ::βrꆆ:: - March 5, 2009

im sooooooooo srry bout ur bf Umph! thats so SAD! if u need some1 2 talk 2 or some help plz talk 2 me, lol, im a boy but if u do

4. umphulump55 - March 5, 2009

it…ok…thnx brett 😀 i’ll be fine lol

5. horselover1089 - March 7, 2009

it wakiki pronouched wuh key key

6. umphulump55 - March 7, 2009

no its wa-key-key

7. horselover1089 - March 7, 2009

thats the same thing

8. StarandWiifan - July 7, 2009

I commented on Underwater World. check it out!
~wiifan7 10~


Leave a Reply

