jump to navigation

Bucket or Cat Paw? March 14, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey, I need some help! I heard about the Warrior Cat Series.  And since lots of people like them, I thought I’d write a Cat Book(Since I LOOOOVE writing :lol: ) Anyways, it’s called Cats Of The Skies. I’ll have to post a excerpt later, but not now, I’m still editing. The story is basically about 10 Sloven Cats (each with their own distinct power) set out for revenge on their evil brother Vesuvius. The cats and their powers and strength are…

  1.  Tempest-Weather-Strong
  2. Powder-No power-Weak
  3. Bridget-Healing-Medium
  4. Atom-Wind-Medium
  5. Firex-Light-Medium
  6. Varella-Rocks-Strong
  7. Creature-Animals-Strong
  8. Maysoft-Plants-Medium
  9. Minsurla-Invisibility-Strong
  10. Layla-Time-Strong

Hope i can soon share an excerpt! Also, I borrowed some cat information books from my school library. Maybe that’ll help me practice my drawing skills and learn about cats and their behavior! But I need some help. See, I need to make the cover really nice. So, I can either draw a bucket clattering to the ground or Tempest’s gashed paw standing in the moon-light grass. Can u say 1 or 2 in a comment, which one sounds more interesting?

Comments»

1. ::βrꆆ:: - March 14, 2009

Glad you signed up for Blog of the Week Umph! I will add your site to the front page with some other things lol. It’ll be added soon!

2. ::βrꆆ:: - March 14, 2009

Since today’s a Staurday your site is tomorrow’s Blog of the Week! 😉


Leave a Reply

