jump to navigation

What’s goin’ on? March 18, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Plz go to http://antmandell21.wordpress.com/

Hey! There’s been a water main break in my town. I have no school today-HOORAY! Except today we had gym, writing and chorus-three things I love-and I have to miss them 😦 Oh well. Also I apologize with the theme swap last night. I was just experimenting 😉 What I want to talk to you mainly about today is…politeness. In case you haven’t noticed, I’m actually very nice. During arguments I just tell my opinion-don’t argue, swear, bully, etc. That’s what you should do, too. Here’s an example. Follow the story:

  • Commenter 1: No I’m just saying that your last comment was stupid<<<NOT ALLOWED
  • Commenter 2: Shut up you baby no it wasn’t!!
  • Umphulump: Stop. Now.
  • Commenter 2: You, MYOB you jerk!!
  • Umphulump: Why should I? This is my site, I am responsible for what you say on it. I need an apology.
  • Commenter 2: No!! This site sucks!
  • Umphulump: Sticks and stones will break my bones but words will never hurt me. And if you hate it so much then why are you still here arguing?
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

