jump to navigation

Exciting Club Penguin News March 23, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

                                                              Well, the title says it all. I have some exciting Club Penguin news! Okay, so here’s the  news…I’M OFFICIALLY A MEMBER!! YAHOO! It’s great, I’ve been buying puffles and clothes and decorating my igloo. But now, I’ll be working over-time, I want an igloo uprade. Either the split level igloo or deluxe igloo or the backyard igloo. Vote here:

                                                       Next, Ana or Tinkerbell, has won my free non-member penguin! Congrats Ana. I’ll e-mail you the passcode soon. Congrats everyone! Hope I get enough coins to get my upgrade.

Comments»

1. Allie - March 23, 2009

The Split-level (for me) is always the best! But I wouldnt know now cuz I’m not a member anymore :[ good days, with good BFFs…. 😥

2. puppygal376 - March 23, 2009

I’ve finished your drawing, I’m sorry for the long wait. Also, the name Vesuvius, isn’t that like a mountain or volcano? LOL!!!

3. kara234 - March 24, 2009

grrrrrrr ump i need to chat with u bad can we meet on xat later at 4:00 est PLZ LET ME KNO

4. umphulump55(not logged in) - March 24, 2009

sure. we can meet @ my chat. tell me if u need the link.


Leave a Reply

