jump to navigation

Addy’s B-day! March 29, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me, Food & Drink.
trackback

Hello people! Hope you had a happy Earth Hour last night! Today is my bwe’s birthday. Addy Rose will be turning two! Hooray! Were going to this really fun place with a playscape, yummy food, and an arcade. I’m so excited! Later, I’ll post about how fun the party was in my Public Diary, which is under my ”about” page. Ana, or TiNkErBeLl, will be coming along, too. OK, I’m off to get Addy’s cake, we love you bwe!

Comments»

1. kara234 - March 29, 2009

Awwwww Happy Birthday Addy

2. Virgo- girl - March 29, 2009

Happy happy birthday Addy!

3. ::βrꆆ:: - March 29, 2009

bwe? LOlz, is this a toddler or somehtin? im confused. and I thought earth hour was this night (on Sunday)…..?????? LOLz

4. horselover1089 - March 29, 2009

wut does BWE mean

5. clubjorga151 - March 29, 2009

hey guys! it’s all over now! me and BB r friends again! I was jsut being a JERK! sorry everyone!

6. umphulump55 - March 29, 2009

Kara and VGirl-thnx!
Brett-Yes, she’s turning two.
HL-Bwe basicly means friends or, ”I Love you” in my languge.
Ava-Cool! I forgive u!

7. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

The party was sooo awesome! happy birthday addy!!

~Ana(tinkerbell)

8. debbiegirl44 - March 30, 2009

awwww happy b day Addie!
AND TINKERBELL NO NEED TO BRAG< YOU KNOW SOME OF US WEREN”T INVITED!!!
umphulump55 why coundn’t i come?
(not happy right now!!!!!!)

9. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

i wasn’t braging. and maybe umph didn’t invite because she doesn’t know you, and you left mean comments on her blog.
oh fyi that’s not how you spell addie. it’s addy.

ps. NOT our fault you aren’t happy, oh and please do NOT leave any mean comments because my bff umphulump works really hard to make this blog really good, so please don’t ruin it for her.

10. debbiegirl44 - March 30, 2009

EDITED BY UMPH!

11. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

dgirl44 why your avatar kees changing?

12. debbiegirl44 - March 30, 2009

EDITED BY UMPH!

13. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

exuse me. i’m not a brat!
and u can insult me all u want but do NOT be cracking on my bff’s little sis! you don’t know her she’s very cute,and sweet. so just shut your mouth!!!

14. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

she’s not a twirp!

15. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

you know what , if you hate this blog so much get off of it! and if you hate me so much stop talking to me!!!!

16. umphulump55 - March 30, 2009

Go ahead you snobby little brat, i can delet all ur comments haha!!

17. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

omg i’m done with this.

18. TINkERBELL - March 30, 2009

tell her emma!

19. umphulump55 - March 30, 2009
20. umphulump55 - March 30, 2009

Ana i know its you.

21. Brry3321 - March 30, 2009

Happy Birthday to Addy!

22. debbiegirl44 - March 30, 2009

ok everybody i’m sorry about every single mean nasty comment i left on this site.it was wrong. and the truth is this is a really great blog.
happy birthday addy. oh and addy is NOT a twirp she’s a really cool kid and cute sweet all that stuff. now i’d really like to apoligize to miss.umphulump55 because i know i really hurt her feelings and made her angery.what i thought was a joke was really hurtful to others, i’m sorry. ……………to everybody.

~ Debbiegirl44


Leave a Reply

