jump to navigation

Black hole Sun (My Version) March 31, 2009

Posted by Umph in Media.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I’m listening to a kick butt song right now on my Ipod shuffle, Baby Shine. It’s called Black Hole Sun, and it is designed and mastered by Sound Garden. Probably the best song of the 90’s. Have you ever seen the video? No? Then you’re in luck 😀 I just HAPPENED to find a good Black Hole Sun vid on YouTube. It’s a bit creepy wiht scary smiles, so don’t watch if your easily spooked. Here it is: CRANK UP THE VOLUME!

BLACK HOLE SUN VIDEO. CLICK 2 WATCH.

Awesome, huh? In my opinion, Chris Cornell is pretty, cute…you know? Guitar player-duh! Lol, now here is the lyrics I made. There not 100% correct but-eh. Live with it.

In my eyes

In dispose

In disguise as no one knows

Lies the face

Lies the snake

And the sun in my disgrace…

Boiling heat

Summer stench

Neath’ the black the sky looks dead-

Call my name, through the cream

And I’ll hear you scream AGGGGAIN

Black hole sun-

Won’t u come

and wash away the raaaain

Black hole sun

won’t u come…

won’t u cooome.

That’s all I’ll sing for now!

Comments»

1. 15angel7 - April 1, 2009

oo umph thats cool! :mrgreen:

2. umphulump55 - April 1, 2009

thnx Annie!

3. michf98 - April 1, 2009

I love this song..creepin vid tho :mrgreen:

4. shyshy6510 - April 1, 2009

super kewlioz

5. Puppyscruffy - April 3, 2009

my bro luvs that song expecially now cuz its on rockband


Leave a Reply

