jump to navigation

New contest April 3, 2009

Posted by Umph in CONTEST!, Updates.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Note: I’m giving everyone until APRIL 10TH to enter. Please have submissions ready in four days, voting will begin the 12th.

Well, I have some exciting news! It’s time for another contest! For all of you artsy-fartsies out there, you’ll like this contest 😀 Part of the updates is a new header, and I’m no good at making perfect-fitting headers 😦 Oh, well, some of you must be. I’m counting on you, reader, to create a fun and random new header. Info you might want to know:

  • My site name is Ga!
  • My name is spelled Umphulump, and pronounced Umf-a-lump.
  • I’d like the header to say ”go green” or ”we promote greeness” or something along those lines.

                                                 Prizes are…

  • The header you created gets put up
  • You get recognized in my next post with a provided link.
  • You MIGHT get a trophy widget-Idk.

Have fun creating! Enter at the contest page here: https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/super-fun-zone/contests-and-winners-page/ and comment your entry!

Comments»

1. anniiee aka 15angel7 - April 3, 2009

Cool, I’ll enter soon umph!

2. drkshadow17 - April 3, 2009

kk, ill enter soon-ish!!

3. Chloe - April 3, 2009

I’ll enterrr !!

4. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 4, 2009

Heyya Umphulump! Thanks for the nice comments on my site! 🙂 Talk to you soon!
~Isla

5. 15angel7 - April 4, 2009

Hi Umph!
Your glowing name plate is ready at annieapple.wordpress.com !! please pick up at graphics then glowing name plates!! Thanks for ordering 🙂

-anniee

6. clubjorga151 - April 4, 2009

**CLUBJORGA151 NEWSLETTER***
Hello! There have been some updates to my blog! you can sign upi for the German Shepherd game show! And…. i have some new pages on my blogs! one is blast from the past! you can see what my blog was before it was a german shepherd club and alot more! also i have a hall of fame which all of the awards from the commenting contest on my blog will be! i have a commenting contest!!!!! if you would like to enter please go now! thank you and have a great day!
~Ava

7. kara234 - April 4, 2009

banned from blogging contact me on youtube and chats banned

8. umphulump55 - April 4, 2009

omg why??

9. shyshy6510 - April 5, 2009

I have no clue how to make perfect fitting headers,but I could make a picture or something about the same size when I get home saying “GA!,Be Keen and Go Green already!” or something like that,but it would be a picture with no html or nothing.

10. umphulump55 - April 5, 2009

Thats fine-it doesnt really matter :mrgreen:

11. clubjorga151 - April 5, 2009

lol i am not that great at making headers

12. umphulump55 - April 5, 2009

Its ok Ava. u dont have to enter if u dont want to lol, thats why im having this contest. im not the best header maker either.

13. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 5, 2009

Hi Umphulump! Your animated design that says, “All U Gotta Say is….GA!” is done! As you know, it’s in the Gallery. I wasn’t sure what size you wanted it, so let me know if you want it changed!

14. umphulump55 - April 5, 2009

its great Isla! I dont need my foofle one, tho.

15. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 5, 2009

Ok, I won’t make the Foofle one! 🙂 Also, Peach Design has gone YOUTUBE! If you have no clue what I’m talking about, check out the latest post on my website. lol 😆

16. Demi - April 6, 2009

*********NEWZ**********
I’m going on everyone I knows blog and telling them the results.The reslults are that I will have a graphics page!If you see someones blog I have not commented on please tell them that Im having a graphics page.Please order soon!

-Demi

17. Orly - April 6, 2009

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and leaving such nice and supportive comments. keep on creating..

18. umphulump55 - April 6, 2009

Thank you! Your pictures are very beautiful!

19. doggyz111 - April 7, 2009

hi umphulump!! ur so awesome! thnks 4 commenting on my site so much. i really owe it to u. 🙂 ill try to get to work on ur cpu background ASAP cuz im kinda on vacation right now in san diego. thnk u!!

20. umphulump55 - April 7, 2009

No problem mellissa!

21. Slider 466 - April 8, 2009

I am having a contest at my site!! Go to http://www.slider4666.wordpress.com a.k.a http://www.slider466.tk for more information.

-Slider 466

22. Slider 466 - April 9, 2009

Guys!!! I have something to say to you!!! Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!! I repeat, Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!! If you don’t go there, you will probably suffer from Stupidity disease. So you better go there!!!! He will like when you visit his site!!!

Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!!

Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!!

Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!!

Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!!

Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!!

Go to http://www.yogipen.wordpress.com!!!

-Slider 466 ( slider466.tk)

23. Slider 466 - April 9, 2009

Umphulump!! Why won’t you add me to the site?? They are all girls!!! IS THAT why?

-Slider 466

24. umphulump55 - April 9, 2009

No, actually, I just picked ppl that i’ve known for the longest and can trust, sorry, i just ones that came to my mind first. remember, dont feel upset if ur not on the list!
ps: Brett’s not a boy…

25. Slider 466 - April 9, 2009

Ok. Just how don’t you trust me? What will I do? Huh?

26. umphulump55 - April 9, 2009

I really trust u, they just came to my mind first, im sorry if ur not on the list 😦

27. melissa - April 9, 2009

ur cpu background is ready!!! go check ur email!! hope u like it!!


Leave a Reply

