jump to navigation

UWashBubKay Winners announced! April 4, 2009

Posted by Umph in CONTEST!, Uncategorized, Updates.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Well, its the moment you’ve all been waiting for-the winners of the UWashBubKays! Second place is…dun dun dun…

A tie! Congrats to…Ava from clubjorga151.com and Brett from yourherell.com! Good job guys.Ava was my first visitor ever! She left her first comment under the guest-book. Ava has always stuck by me, took my side in arguments and helped me when in trouble! Her club is always updated and different! When I first saw Brett’s comment on Penny’s site saying ”I’m one of your top clicks! Lol!” I got sooo jealous I almost yelled at him on his old hacked site. Now our friendship is blossoming and we get along like two peas in a pod! He’s great! You will both get trophy widgets!

In first place is…

Sssaam from the Panic Button! Congrats Sssaam!! Sssaam is a hilarious friend of mine who runs a majorly popular site full of 24/7 funniness! I was impressed when he came on my site, I didn’t want to say it. He was like a blogging idol! Congratulations to everyone who entered!

Comments»

1. ::βrꆆ:: - April 4, 2009

WOW! LOLz, I think ur blog is better than mine tho, dnt b jealous. lol. TYSM! I jsut wanna think all the little peoples out there. *points to a midget* where all the same, dnt make fun! 😆 Sorry, not b mean. JKing! lol, ty umph. gratz ava and sam!

2. Sssaam - April 5, 2009

Wow, thank you so much! I had completely overlooked this post, I was too busy making a header for you! Anyway, I’ve never been told I’m a blogging idol, that really means a lot to me. Check my next post please!

Keep It Real
~Sssaam~
The Panic Button

3. clubjorga151 - April 5, 2009

OMG YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS FOR SAYING SO NICE THINGS ABOUT ME!!!!!!!!! =)

4. umphulump55 - April 5, 2009

No problem! Your one of my best friends, i wouldnt say anything mean, would i lol?

5. clubjorga151 - April 5, 2009

lol you are one of my bff’s to


Leave a Reply

