jump to navigation

The Demonic Breakfast AT CAMP April 7, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me, Food & Drink.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

To everyone: I realized its best for me to work on this site independently, just meaning I might fire all my workers. However, I’m not permanently going worker-less. In case I need some extra help in the future, I’ll contact these people: Horselover, Kara, BBFreeze, Virgo-girl, Brett, Ava, Chloe or Isla. Those are just SOME people that I’ll ask for help, don’t get upset if your not on the list! Today’s subject is pancakes. I love pancakes! Except the ones I had at camp(here comes a story!) I was really anticipating breakfast @ camp that beautiful morning. I was having pancakes with syrup, blueberries and whipped topping. So I bite the pancakes and I go…BLECH! They were horrid! All grainy and gluten-free. It sucked 😦 Now the good news! I got a spot in camp! Yahoo! I’ll be going this Summer for 11 days! That’s not to July, so don’t despair…or be too happy. Anyway I have some new goals I’d like to accomplish and I figured I’d tell you guys!

  1. I want to be able to not get hungry at camp, meaning I wanna get used to the Gluten-Free foods and new snacks and drinks.
  2. I want to get used to white and orange glucose tablets-YUCK!
  3. I want to kick Boathouse’s butt at Cities, a popular camp game.
  4. I want to draw up my own insulin.
  5. Last but not least, I want to get the older cabins back for stealing our clothing, hiding it in trash bags, AND BEFORE THE CAMP DANCE!

Well those are my camp goals. Hope I’ll accomplish them! ALSO from now until next Tuesday, one week, I will post Clara Barton Camp fun things(I.e: Songs, experiences, game instructions) Go CBC!

-Umphulump

Comments»

1. bbfreeze♥ - April 7, 2009

Lol disgusting! I love pancakes, except the ones you described… 😆

Oh and I wanted to tell you, my school is doing this thing to raise money for diabetes! I volunteered cause I wanted to help find a cure for you :mrgreen:

2. horselover1089 - April 7, 2009

yay, my name is first! xD

3. umphulump55(not logged in) - April 7, 2009

Aaw thanks BB!!

4. horselover1089 - April 8, 2009

U HAVE DIABETES??????????????

5. umphulump55 - April 8, 2009

Yeeeeees. i cant beilive u didnt know that lol.

6. forevernothing - April 8, 2009

glucose…adds sugar or takes sugar out? I learned about it in gifted class, but i forgot…=P Do you have a pump or summat? There was thins thingy fundraiser for diabetes and you got to ride in a monster truck and im like HEY MOM LETS GO HELP GRANDPA EMMA AND MY TEACHER and she’s all like, no honey, 5 dollars a ride. Too expensive. xD Maybe i’ll meet you on xat sometime today..

7. forevernothing - April 8, 2009

Hey! Let’s meet at maya’s cahatbox at 1:00 PST. 😀

8. StarandWiifan - July 21, 2009

GlUtEn-FrEe PaNcAkEs…I HAPPEN 2 LOVE THOSE! THIER MEH BEST FRIEND!

from a crazy, gluten-free pancake loving, 30-year-old bear who hacked this account: StarandWiifan


Leave a Reply

