jump to navigation

Happy Spring! April 10, 2009

Posted by Umph in CONTEST!, Holidays, New season.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey everyone! Happy Spring! Spring is a month where everythingwakes up and opens there eyes to beautiful weather and showers. My penguin Squaddles has been anticipating Spring! Check me out!

my-penguin-4-spring

Anyway, to all our Foofle Members, I’m sorry I haven’t been updating. I’ll close the site for a few days and fix up any updates. Now, if you visit on Easter Day, I’ll have a special surprise in store for all of you! AND we will be voting for the headers Sunday. Please pick your favorite when the poll is up 😀 Once again, happy Spring! And be sure to visit on Easter!

Comments»

1. Demi - April 10, 2009

Do you have my entry or do you need the link again?

2. ♥Bbfreeze - April 10, 2009

Ooo, I love surprises! 😆 Happy spring to you! Happy spring to who? Happy spring to poo! I’m so weird.

3. umphulump55 - April 10, 2009

Haha!

4. michf98 - April 10, 2009

hey! 8)

5. ♥Bbfreeze - April 11, 2009

Oh I forgot to tell you! I have a nonmember peng named Squaddle17! WEIRD!

6. Slider 466 - April 11, 2009

I could help you w/ the thing for Easter. Email me. You will know by comments.

-Slider466

p.s. Me and Kara234 will do the same thing as ya.

7. drkshadow17 - April 11, 2009

heyy!! kewl penguin! i ❤ her hair! I’m having an easter egg hunt on my site, can you enter?? thanks!! :mrgreen:

8. ::βrꆆ:: - April 11, 2009

LOLz. Squadles is cool! And cool, u got ur random widget thingy! 😉 i’d luv 2 be in ur easter thingy-mobober. itz a gr8 idea! drk is havin 1 too… should I?

9. doggyz111 - April 11, 2009

My penguin name is Jellyskittle!! I love ur cp name! Mine is so weird

10. shyshy6510 - April 11, 2009

I was thinking of doing something for Easter,but I want to play a game and then like make a trophy and give it to the winner.I have no clue how to make a picture into html [for the sidebar] though.
If I give you the picture could you maybe give me back the html if I do decide to do it?
§µY

11. flubby123456 - April 11, 2009

Nice site!
Comment back on my site!

12. shyshy6510 - April 11, 2009

Good Job for winning most hits blog on Virgo’s website!!
§µY

13. CuTeKaT - April 11, 2009

happy spring!

14. flubby123456 - April 12, 2009

Im having a coin code contest! You should check it out!

15. StarandWiifan - July 21, 2009

SoMeDaY I WILL RULE CLUB PENGUIN! MWAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

FROM A CRAZY 30-YR-OLD BEAR WHO HACKED DIS ACCOUNT
~starandwiifan~


Leave a Reply

