jump to navigation

To my fans April 12, 2009

Posted by Umph in To my fans...
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

In the words of Abraham Lincoln:

What ever you are, be a good one.

And that’s what you all are. I have made it to 14,000 and 3,200 comments. I couldn’t have done it without you all. Well…I could’ve…but it’d just be me and commenting lol. So in celebration, what do YOU, my many viewers, want to do? Do you want a club penguin party? A new page? A contest? What do you want? There are many people to thank. Here are some:

  1. Ana-Ana is always visiting, making suggestions, and participating in games.
  2. Shyshy-She is always commenting. Her charisma and happiness makes me smile.
  3. Isla-What can I say? Half of my grpahics are from her! They brighten my day when I visit.
  4. Brett-He is my ”suggestion leaving-bff”. Brett expresses his opionion and gives me great ideas.
  5. Dippy-My newest pal! She’s fun and energetic!
  6. Slider-Slider participates in my contests and helps me constantly.

So, what do you, the fans, want on my site?

Comments»

1. Demi - April 13, 2009

Awwwww Thank you! You are so sweet!Thank you!You rocks!

2. flubby123456 - April 13, 2009

Happy Easter!
(\(\
(=’ ‘)
(.)(“)(“)

3. 1ymapinky1 - April 14, 2009

congrats!

4. ::βrꆆ:: - April 14, 2009

Yay! TY Umph, your awesome too! 😉 Hmmm, I am really thinking of finding some way of having a Blog Battle. It can be fun and everyone can be in it. Im thinking RuneScape can be the place, but lots of u dnt kno even how to get to the place in the game, lol. Maybe CP… IDK, any ideas umphy-doompy? lol

5. clubjorga151 - April 15, 2009

GASP im not there! lol
~Ava


Leave a Reply

