jump to navigation

Girl Stuffs April 18, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me, Day summaries.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I got red!!!!!!!! Aaaaaaaaaaaahhhh!!! If you have no idea what I mean, here’s the story. I took a shower and i was brushing my hair. All of a sudden I noticed red streaks!! That’s so amazing!!!!! LOL Also-I got some cute oufits today. Here’s my shopping list:

Outfit 1:

  1. Comfy, dressy black Gauchos(Macy’s)
  2. White tee(Old Navy)
  3. Girl vest aka a helping bra lol jk(Macy’s)
  4. Slip on nylon socks(Payless shoes)
  5. Black flats(Payless shoes)

Outfit 2:

  1. Sequins skull long leeve tee(Macy’s)
  2. Another girl vest(Macy’s)

Aren’t those cute sounding?? I have a funeral 😦 tomorrow and later my friend’s b-day party @ an indoor sakting rink w/ play-scape, food, lazer tag and arcade! Bye!

umphulumpsig

Comments»

1. ♥Bbfreeze - April 18, 2009

Lol awesome! I love shopping for clothes 😀 Sorry about your great grandma. 😦

2. michf98 - April 18, 2009

natural highlites 8)

3. CuTeKaT - April 19, 2009

sweet clothes hey i like that little animay u got going there. here’s a suggeston: Why don’t put that as your header but and GA! to it? i think that will look really col!

4. bestusernameintheworld55 - April 24, 2009

hey the vest r they really a bra lol but just wondering or r the the vest u put over a shirt

5. umphulump55 - April 24, 2009

You put the vest over a shirt lol!


Leave a Reply

