jump to navigation

Answered Questions April 20, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback
  1. Where did you get the idea to start such a unique website? Well, I saw some really awesome websites around word-press when I found out about it, and I wanted to have a blog, too. So I combined all the elements I saw(Real life, webkinz, club penguin, graphics) and combined them to make a crazy site! Question from Isla.
  2. How did you find out about wordpress? Well, I searched webkinz sites on google, and one of them was texasgirl11.wordpress.com. Then I went exploring on her blogroll. I saw so many cool sites!Β Question from Isla.
  3. Besides your home page, which page on your site is your favorite? Well, I do like all my pages. But I really like my Swamp Cabin page, because it’s a really good story that I’m very proud of πŸ˜€ Question from Isla.
  4. Why did you choose 55? Well, I have numerous favorite numbers which are 9,8, and 55. I can’t really tell you why I got the idea for 55, but it is one of my fave numbers. Question from Wild-d.
  5. Do you have an account on Chobots, Club Penguin or Pandana? Good question. I have accounts on SO many things: WordPress, webkinz, beanie baby 2.0, club penguin and EcoBuddies are some of them. My friends have acconts on Chobots, but I don’t. Question from Wild-d.
  6. Are you fond of twighlight at all? I have not read the book/seen the movie, but It seems very cool. I want to read/see it soon. Question from Michf98.
  7. What is your favorite movie? Man, this is hard. So many. But If I had to pick one, it would either be Iron Man, Spy Kids, Thirteen Ghosts, the Dark Knight or Bolt. There are SO many. Question from Michf98.
  8. Converse or Vans? OMG So hard. I LOVE converse, but I’d pick Vans because they have much more varitey. I really love them both, their awesome! Question from Michf98.
  9. What is this site’s birthday? I had made the site on January 4th, 2009, but it took a few days before people started coming on πŸ˜€ Question from DippyDippyD.
  10. How many people go on a day? Amazingly, between 50 and 300. Most of the hits are mine, though XD Question from DippyDippyD.
Comments»

1. Slider 466 - April 20, 2009

Hey. I don’t have a copier. I use two domains. http://www.slider466.tk and the other one. Comment back or talk to me via email.

2. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 20, 2009

Good to know! You should be proud of that Swamp Cabin story, it’s great! πŸ™‚ Also, I’m so happy I won the header contest! I couldn’t of done it without my friends. If Min, Kaila, Toni, Mike, Bob, E, and everyone else who voted are reading this, thank you! I love you all! πŸ™‚

3. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 20, 2009

Hiya again! Your Scaaaary Story banner is finished! Hopefully you know where it is on my site! I’d hope so by now! πŸ˜† I just counted everything in the gallery and it turned out to be over 250. I can’t even believe it!
You wanted me to email you the HTML code, but I think it would be much easier if I put it in this comment. You will only see it when you go to edit this comment!
Here it is:

There ya go! πŸ˜‰

4. β™₯Bbfreeze - April 20, 2009

Suhweet questions! Also, can I be on your blogroll please? I meet all of the requirements. Thanks Umphyy! πŸ˜€

5. umphulump55 - April 20, 2009

Its great Isla, but i need some help! if i add u as admin, can u upload the widget, and make it link here: https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/weekly-stories/swamp-cabin/
let me know if you can help!
BB-Sure!

6. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 21, 2009

I’d be happy to help! πŸ˜€

7. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 21, 2009

Do you want the widget in your sidebar? Or on the actual page? Or both?

8. umphulump55 - April 21, 2009

Um just the sidevab plz πŸ˜€

9. umphulump55 - April 21, 2009

*Sidebar. And its fine if u already put it on the swamp cabin page

10. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 21, 2009

I can resize it so you can read it all!

11. umphulump55 - April 21, 2009

Aaw man i really feel bad making u do all this. trust me i WILL repay you back. if u can resize it, i will be SO happy. tysm!!!!!!!!!!! i am so happy!!

12. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) - April 21, 2009

Done! It’s no trouble at all…anytime! πŸ˜€

13. umphulump55 - April 21, 2009

thanks so much!!!!i gtg, but i will give u lots of credit!!

14. shyshy6510 - April 21, 2009

I love me some Converses!!! πŸ˜† Vans don’t look right on me.And I love the movie Thirteen Ghosts to,it’s a crazy movie!
Shy


Leave a Reply

