jump to navigation

THE funniest google EVER April 23, 2009

Posted by Umph in Funny.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

OMG OMG OMG OMG ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL LMFAO!! LMFAO!!! I did something really cool! I found it on the Panic Button. I went to Google, and searched ”find Chuck Norris” and I clicked ”I’m Feeling Lucky”. This is the exact thing I got, swear to God it’s not an edit!! CLSHICB(Currently laughing so hysterically i can’t breathe) Look!!

omg-omg-omg-rofl

Click this hilarious search to enlarge!

Comments»

1. Allie - April 23, 2009

ROFL I TRIED IT!!!!! XDDDDDD

2. Slider 466 - April 23, 2009

Yea!! I’ll like a new header header from you!

3. 15angel7 (Annie) - April 23, 2009

Omg awesome 😆

4. Kinzlover88 - April 23, 2009

did you get it from this site? http://www.nochucknorris.com/ cuz LOL i got that too!

5. umphulump55 - April 23, 2009

yeah!! lol its so funny!!

6. Brry3321 - April 24, 2009

LOL LOL LOL LOL! I can’t stop lolling! Its really true!

7. michf98 - April 25, 2009

XD There was on that said (in the search box) – ” The Sexiest Vampire On Earth ” and they it said ” Do You Mean Edwrd Cullen? ” XD Sorry, if you didn’t find that interesting, I did. XD


Leave a Reply

