jump to navigation

Css Possibly Coming soon April 25, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me, Updates.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Note: I wont be on for a while…please be patient…

Css is custom style sheet. That way I can personalize my blog and decorate it how I please! I am getting nine dollars from my daddy, so then I need about six more. Maybe I’ll have a tag sale, or just sell some old clothes. My best idea, I’ll open up a drink stand on my street and sell juice or some sort of drink. Maybe…BLOOD! What do you thing, Vampy? :F <<That’s Vampy. He says cool. But I need a good idea to get money! I live on a dead-end suburban street, and we don’t get a lot of traffic. What should I do?

What do you think I should do to earn money?

Comments»

1. Demi - April 25, 2009

I think you should sell Homemade cookies or Jewlery that you made by your house or by a locale frocery store!

2. Demi - April 25, 2009

*Grocery

3. umphulump55 - April 25, 2009

Great Idea Demi!

4. michf98 - April 25, 2009

I’ll drink blood if it gets you money! XD Blood is yummy, no lies!

5. michf98 - April 26, 2009

go to my new blog! http://michf98.wordpress.com/

6. michf98 - April 26, 2009

click my name for my new blog! 😉

7. 15angel7 (Annie) - April 26, 2009

Yay CSS!!
Blood…..lol.
Maybe yeah sell some stuff you find and you don’t want 😆

8. ♥Bbfreeze - April 26, 2009

Suhweet! Yeah Demi had a good idea about making jewelry. I did that once with my cousin. We went to the craft store and bought tons of beads and string and made bracelets, necklaces, ankle bracelets, rings, and we also sold water at the stand lol. Oh and at the craft store they sometimes have like those plastic gems (that’s what we used on the rings.) Good luck! I hope you get CSS! 😀

♥ BB

9. ♥Bbfreeze - April 26, 2009

Oh and I also wanted to ask you, is Ga pronounced “Goh” or “Gah?” 😆

10. Demi - April 26, 2009

I think it is prononced Gah

11. michf98 - April 26, 2009

One easy way to earn money is to find bags of abandon coins. You know, a big bag with all these coins in it that nobody has touched for years? That is, if you have a big bag of abandon coins :/

12. Starduust - April 26, 2009

Once I did a lemonade stand in front of my school, it was after school, and I made 36 dollars with one of my friends.

13. Brry3321 - April 27, 2009

wow,really?

14. M. M. - May 12, 2009

In my part of the world, $15 is a HUGE amount of money 😦


Leave a Reply

