jump to navigation

Howdy!! It’s Slider 466!!! April 28, 2009

Posted by Slider 466 in Uncategorized.
trackback

MORE LIFE AND ONLINE INFORMATION ABOUT ME COMING SOON ON SITE.

And umphulump, can I make a page on the site?

I think not…

Hello!!! My name is Slider 466 and I will be helping Umphulump on the site!!! I will write posts time to time so keep checking back for posts!!!!

Anyways, if you know who Kara234 is… well she isn’t allowed to blog anymore. It gave her a virus. And she can’t go on XAT. Sad. 😦

She has a youtube though!!! It’s http://www.youtube.com/Snowflakeha!!!

Well, I got to go to school and do band practice in 15 minutes. Well, got to go!!!

-Slider 466

P.S. I have a poll for ONLY THIS SITE.

My site is: http://www.slider466.wordpress.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

