jump to navigation

Umph is back for a minute! May 2, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me, Updates.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Hey guys! I back! Just for a short while, though. My computer has some viruses and its kinda my fault that they got there. So I have a couple more days until I can start going on again…I think…LOL so hang in there, I have about- eh-5 more days, k? Then I’ll be back again! I might even add some pages to celebrate. Oh and, my CSS is coming too. I might make the background some tiling Ga logos, and add some punkness too 😛 See you soon!!

Comments»

1. michf98 - May 2, 2009

Brett quit

2. ♥Bbfreeze - May 2, 2009

Yayerz! If you ever need CSS help then I would always be glad to help u! Also yeah in reply to Michf, I saw that too! I hope he didn’t get hacked again!

3. michf98 - May 2, 2009

No, he didn’t say anything about getting hacked. He said that he needed to catch up with his life. ? Yeah, I don’t know.

4. ♥Bbfreeze - May 2, 2009

Oh, well I checked Brett’s site yesterday and I didn’t see that. The newest post (that I saw) was by Umph and it didn’t say anything about him quitting.

5. michf98 - May 3, 2009

He said it in a comment.

6. 15angel7 (Annie) - May 3, 2009

Yeah, Brett quit – he said something about his social life…then he deleted his site.

7. 15angel7 (Annie) - May 3, 2009

Yay CSS =]

8. ♥Bbfreeze - May 3, 2009

Oh… well there’s billions and trillions of us who have blogs and social lives too. 😆

9. ♥Bbfreeze - May 3, 2009

Hey Umph! (Again!) Your logo is finished. You were the first customer to order! 😀 You can pick your logo up on the finished page. Thank you!

♥ BB

10. 15angel7 (Annie) - May 4, 2009

Lol, yeah I know Bb! There are trillions and billions and gazillions of us who have blogs…and social lives too…LOL!

11. drkshadow17 - May 11, 2009

lol, like mee 😀

12. cutekat - May 12, 2009

Ok please hurry we need some funny posts! lol


Leave a Reply

