jump to navigation

Posting May 19, 2009

Posted by Slider 466 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys. I am sorry for like NEVER posting on thesite. You may think I  “Forgot” about the site like some kind of vacation. Well, that’s wrong. I am EXTREMELY busy with my school work. I also have thousands of sports to do. I like soccer, but I am missing a lot of practice and games. Well, I haven’t gone for like a week or 2. I was really busy.

 

Well, I will try and post more and more. I am sorry about all of you waiting for me  to post.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

