jump to navigation

SCARY!! May 22, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hey guys. I sprained my thumb so I can’t do much typing. This is creepy and is 110% from http://scruffies.wordpress.com/ !!!!

1) New York City has 11 letters
2) Afghanistan has 11 letters.
3) Ramsin Yuseb (The terrorist who threatened to destroy
the Twin Towers in 1993) has 11 letters.
4) George W Bush has 11 letters.

This could be a mere coincidence, but this gets more interesting:

1) New York is the 11th state.
2) The first plane crashing against the Twin Towers was flight number 11.
3) Flight 11 was carrying 92 passengers. 9 + 2 = 11
4) Flight 77 which also hit Twin Towers, was carrying 65 passengers. 6+5=11
5) The tragedy was on September 11, or 9/11 as it is now known. 9+1+1=11
6) The date is equal to the US emergency services telephone number 911. 9+1+1=11.
Sheer coincidence..?!

Read on and make up your own mind:

1) The total number of victims inside all the hi-jacked planes was 254. 2+5+4=11.
2) September 11 is day number 254 of the calendar year. Again 2+5+4=11.
3) The Madrid bombing took place on 3/11/2004. 3+1+1+2+4 =11.
4) The tragedy of Madrid happened 911 days after the Twin Towers incident.

Now this is where things get totally eerie:

The most recognised symbol for the US, after the Stars & Stripes, is the Eagle. The following verse is taken from the Quran, the Islamic holy book:

”For it is written that a son of Arabia would awaken a fearsome eagle. The wrath of the Eagle would be felt throughout the lands of Allahand lo, while some of the people trembled in despair still more rejoiced: for the wrath of the Eagle cleansed the lands of Allah and there was peace.”

That verse is number 9.11 of the Quran.

Still unconvinced about all of this..?!

Try this and see how you feel afterwards, it made my hair stand on end:

Open Microsoft Word and do the following:
1. Type in capitals Q33 NY. This is the flight number of the first plane to hit one of the Twin Towers.
2. Highlight the
Q33 NY.
3. Change the font size to 48.
4. Change the actual font to WINGDINGS

Was 9/11 JUST a terrorist attack…or more?

Comments»

1. 15angel7 (Annie) - May 23, 2009

Wow thats scary 😮

2. Dippy - May 23, 2009

That is scary

3. Allie - May 23, 2009

Wo….

4. hannahgirl - May 23, 2009

i dont get it
please explain to me i understand that everything adds up to 11 but how is that scary?????

5. umphulump55 - May 23, 2009

Its about 9/11 the terrorist attacks in ny on the twin towers

6. BRETT Z. - May 23, 2009

😮 HEY UMPH! ITS BRETT! THIS IS SOOO WEIRD! ITS GOTTA BE WAY MORE THAN A ATTACK. MORE LIKE A WELL THOUGHT OUT TERRORIST ATTACK WITH SO MANY SIGNS AND TRICKERY. OR SOMEHTING MORE. THIS IS SO FREAKY. ANYWAYS, I MISS U GUYS! BUT IM NOT BLOGGING AGAIN. BUT IF U CAN UMPH, TELL EVERY1 HEY! NICE 2 TALK 2 U! 😉

7. BRETT Z. - May 23, 2009

omg, now im more scared! that wingdings thing is freaking. 2 towers, a plane, and a skull, and that devil star or what ever it is, but i kno it envolves the devil or christianity… lol

8. umphulump55 - May 23, 2009

OMG BRETT!!!!!! I HAVENT SEEN U IN SOOOO LONG!! YOUR RIGHT, IT MUST’VE BEEN THOUGHT OUT FOR A WHILE…BUT WHAT IF..TERRORISTS DIDN’T PLAN IT?

9. umphulump55 - May 23, 2009

Oh yeah, thats a jewish star. may i ask why ur avatar is a penguin dressed as a ghost? lol?

10. michf98 - May 23, 2009

ahh brett!

11. hannahgirl - May 23, 2009

O THAT IS SCARY!!!

12. Allie - May 24, 2009

Club Penguin ump! thats why the pengy is a ghost! I acually truthfully started to love penguins after I played club penguin…. lol

13. ★Heyitsme★ - May 24, 2009

That’s creepy! Especially the Wingdings thing…

14. michf98 - May 24, 2009

I don’t get this

15. Sssaam - May 25, 2009

OMG that’s so crazy! The Microsoft Word thing was scary!

16. Kinzlover88 - May 25, 2009

omg! wow, i’m ike freaked out! OMG

17. sony24dah - May 25, 2009

THAT WAS SCARY!!!AHHH! PLANE TOWER TOWER SKULL&CROSS BONES JEWISH STAR…

18. brett - May 25, 2009

my avatar is a penguin because i had an account with the email im using on the contacts thing to write this comment so its like doing somehting w/ my old account, lol. yh so freaky btw. what if they didnt plan it?? 😮 wow…

19. brett - May 26, 2009

btw, can u plz like put this comment in ur next post for everyone to see:

I’m sorry everyone for leaving like that. As I leave and come back on WordPress it just feels so different and then I want to leave because, I guess I can’t have happiness like that. That does sound fruity… lol, I mean is that I wont let myself have a side where no one in my real life know’s about, when I blogged, no one knew in my real life that I blogged except for 2 people. It’s just a stupid habit I have. And I swear that if I ever go back to blogging, I’ll probably do it with a new name or identity. But I probably wont blog anymore, because I know you all would be ******* ****** at me. 😆 Sorry everyone. Good bye, and I miss you all. Peace! 😉

20. brett - May 26, 2009

am i coming back? maybe not… and dont be mad at me 4 being so stupid. lots of u r. 😉 lol

21. HannahGirl - June 21, 2009

when you open up the microsoft word thing and do it, i comes up as a plane and two towers bones with a scull above it and the sign of jewish idk, but if it symbols for jewish, that means to kill jewish. that’s wrong. but freaky.

22. HannahGirl - June 21, 2009

pay attention to the 22 post not the 21st post i made a mistake

23. hannahgirl88 - June 21, 2009

sorry about just ecnore my previous comment. ( i am so crazy)


Leave a Reply

