jump to navigation

Review it! May 24, 2009

Posted by Umph in Updates.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Review it ™ is my new blog reviewing program. If you go to that page, type in the required information, and submit it, I will review it like so:

Today’s site is…Ga, a random blog run by Umphulump.

Design-Ga has a vibrant pink, green and black color scheme. She incorporates these colors into her header and sidebar. Her sidebar is loaded with widgets and cool fonts. I will suggest that she takes some of those widgets off, though, it can be distracting. Shut up, me! You can’t review for crud! Hey hey hey, I’m just doing my job. I don’t care if you’re ballroom dancing with the Queen of England! You’re fired-JERK!

Content-Now that that jerk’s gone,  I’ll be reviewing the content of Ga. Umphulump posts every day. Sometimes she posts about her life, her blog’s stats or just shows you funny pictures. Whatever it is, she’s sure to make you smile. See, me? I’m being NICE. You should try it sometimes! Sorry, I’m just updating my blog that DOESN’T have a million widgets!! Oh, hardy-har-har.

Overrall I’d rate Ga as a…10/10  0/10! HA! You stink, Umphulump!

Sorry about that, my alter-me, Umpalump66 is taking over. Hope you liked the review!

Comments»

1. gardenax - May 24, 2009

Wanna know what kind of penguin you are? Well, the penguin test has it all! Participate and answer only 5 simple questions. Your results come out next week. Go now at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/2009/05/22/and-the-test-begins/

~ |Global|

2. Dippy - May 24, 2009

whats the link?

3. umphulump55 - May 24, 2009

Its on this site.

4. Dippy - May 24, 2009

ohhh


Leave a Reply

