jump to navigation

Happy B-day Chloe! May 25, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Yay!! It’s Chloe’s 5Th birthday! If you have no idea who Chloe is, click (here). She’s my favorite doggy! I got her some chew bones and I’m getting her a new collar. Time to sing!

Happy Birthday to you,(to you!)

You look like a kangaroo,(it’s true!)

You eat cheese that’s blue,(oh, eew!)

And girl, I love you! (love you!)

Good singing! Here’s some ideas for things to give your dog on their special day.                                                                                            

Teeth Helper Pal

Materials you’ll need: An old sock you don’t wear anymore, an empty water bottle(smaller than the sock), non-toxic markers

What to do: Decorate the sock using non-toxic markers(make a face, add dots or stripes, etc.)and drop the water bottle into the sock. Tie the sock closed and present to your dog! This will help the dog’s teeth and it’ll be a fun toy!

Doggy Cake

Materials you’ll need: A dog biscuit or bone, cake frosting, a plastic knife, peanut butter

What to do: Use the knife to blanket the biscuit in cake frosting. Then add peanut butter for a simple and yummy puppy treat!

Comments»

1. michf98 - May 25, 2009

lol happy bday

2. mmopuk - May 25, 2009

Hi I’m iMmopuk!

I have made a quiz based on Club Penguin and iMmopuk knowledge! I would really appreciate it if you could enter my quiz. But, please only enter ONCE.

Here’s the link to the quiz: http://www02.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=0905160404542644&a=1&&

And, remember only enter ONCE!! Thanks, and have a kewl day!

~iMmopuk~

3. ⁞.Ʊ▲ƴ - May 25, 2009

Heyy LOL got ur comment I’ve been here many times just like my blog!!! I’m not the only one YESH!!!! Great blog!! Happy birthday chloe!!! (:
Hippo’s 4eva! (:
-Luhy :mrgreen:

4. ♥Bbfreeze - May 25, 2009

Hey!
I resized your header for you! It should fit now. Here’s the link:

-BB

5. TinkerBell - May 30, 2009

i’m a little late but happy bday chole!


Leave a Reply

