jump to navigation

It’s Offical! May 26, 2009

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I have some bad-ish news. I saw my doctor today about my thumb, and it’s broken. I don’t have an exact picture of it to show you, but this is what is basically is, the red part is cracked: http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Umphulump555/hand-diagram.gif  This is the first bone I’ve EVER broken! Other than the fact that it hurts, there’s bad things about this. 1, I’m wearing a splint. A splint is basically a stick used to balance your broken fingers. My broken finger is on my good hand which I use to write, type and do almost everything else with 😦 I can’t do much. 2, Since I can’t write, I can’t do schoolwork. And it’s not as good as it sounds, because I can’t finish work so I don’t have a lot of free time to read.

Comments»

1. michf98 - May 26, 2009

lol nice header emma

2. drkshadow17 - May 26, 2009

ive neva broken a bone in my body either 🙂

3. doggyz111 - May 27, 2009

hi umph im having a coin code contest on my blog on friday u can come now to vote which contest it will be scroll down to the very bottom of the newest post and vote =) Tanks!!! :mrgreen:

4. Annie - May 27, 2009

ouch i feel sorry for you it must hurtttt ouchh..
i’ve never broken a bone too…and i hope i don’t ever 😀

5. TinkerBell - May 27, 2009

hope you heel better feel better sorry wrong word! lol!
Sorry peps i can’t make up my mind on my online na,me tinker bell, cute kat, tinkerbell,ect. sorry now i am a-fish-o-ly T INKERBELL sorry everyone 4 the confusion=:)d

6. Brry3321 - May 28, 2009

I once hit my left arm (Near elbow) when I was 6 and had to wear a cast. Now I have two dot scars and a long scar. If I bend my elbow,it looks like a sad face. 😦

7. forevernothing - May 28, 2009

Drat! I’ve broken my collarbone before…. when i was 4

8. TinkerBell - May 30, 2009

how did u break it????


Leave a Reply

