jump to navigation

5-Month Anniversery Coming Soon! May 27, 2009

Posted by Umph in Updates.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Guess what? On June 4th, it’ll be Ga’s 5-month anniversery! The blog started on January 4th. To honor this event, I will add in some special additions, open-up some contests and even give away some blogs! I hope everyone’s as excited as I am. In other news, I have something sad…My High-Finned Black Tetra fish, Wally died today. I’ll remember him not only as Dolly’s tank companion, but as a good friend. He was the rambunctious, feisty one. Let’s sing a song to honor him…

Good-bye, Wally. We’ll always love you,

You slipped into my heart from the deep blue.

So farewell companion, you’re in a happier place.

I shall always remember the smile on your face.

So just remember, June 4th is our celebration! Further details coming soon.

Comments»

1. michf98 - May 27, 2009

can I have a link of the fish you had?

2. umphulump55 - May 27, 2009
3. Chloe - May 28, 2009

awww, poor fishy 😦 Cool, your blogs been aroundd less time than mine and it’s got waaay more hits – go you (=


Leave a Reply

