jump to navigation

Pahk Ya Ca in the Hahvad Yahd June 8, 2009

Posted by Umph in Day summaries.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Today, I was a wiw’ naughty…I skipped school with my friend and we went to Boston! Here’s our what we did:

  • Woke up at 6:00 am EST.
  • Ate and left
  • Listened to my iPod on the way there
  • Played ”would you rather”
  • Looked at the big buildings in the car
  • Got to the aqaurium
  • Watched the seals
  • Saw an IMAX film
  • Watched the penguins
  • Saw some fish and other animals
  • Went to the gift shop and bought a pink penguin(so cute!)
  • Went to the Faneuil Hall shops
  • Bought a shirt
  • Ate a baked patao
  • Spilt some sour cream on an old guy(seriously!)
  • Shopped some more
  • Ate SaltWater tafee
  • Finished shopping
  • Left, drove home, fell asleep

That’s it! Here are 5 ways to talk like a Bostonian:

  1. Pahk ya ca in the Havahad Yahd
  2. I suow some nice Labstahs
  3. I wahked round’ n’ baught some staff
  4. There were no pahking spahces
  5. I was exoosted when we fanished wahking

Bye!

Comments»

1. Allie - June 9, 2009

Lucky..you saw penguins…. I luv penguins and yet ive never seen one in real life…I will in july!!maybe..lol i like the Bostonian talk

2. hannahgirl88 - June 9, 2009

who drove you? did you arrive at school and your mom picked you up?

DID YOU SERIOUSLY DO THIS THIS IS is this illegal?

3. TinkerBell - June 9, 2009

omg emma!

4. :D Umph :D - June 9, 2009

Hannah-My mom and neighbor/no/yes/no way
Ana-DONT tell anyone though!

5. michf98 - June 10, 2009

lol I should do this! Your friend can drive?

6. hannahgirl88 - June 20, 2009

yo that funy

7. Umph - August 24, 2009

Guys, my family came too. It’s not like i went by myself.


Leave a Reply

