jump to navigation

I Reviewed it…Allison! June 9, 2009

Posted by Umph in Reviews.
Tags: ,
trackback

I reviewed… http://8nosilla.wordpress.com/

Content-This blog is run by Allie, a peppy penguin-lover with a taste for life posts. She posts around once a week. Her posts are usually about her everyday life, and can include reviews on video games or movies. Allie has lots of creative pages packed with stories, games and randomness! Her site even includes an original ”Nosilla paper” newspaper where readers can see reviews, articles and advice columns. She’s very aware of her posts and obviously checks her grammar regularly(that’s a compliment).

Design-Allie recently swapped to a pink & black/gray color scheme which is Incorporated into her header, widgets and text. She has a rather organized sidebar featuring a calender, links, plops, logos and quiz results. Her theme ”regulus” is a good theme to go with her style of posting.

So now I’ll rate Allie’s blog. The chosen score will be black. as…

Poor Alright Average Great Pro

 

Comments»

1. Allie - June 10, 2009

Sweet I have an average blog! I would have given myself an alright! ha ha. I acually don’t do spell check or anything for grammer-I just type it in! although harder words liiike…ostrich I would type in on Google (which I always have up) so I would know how to spell it…
thanks Umph!

2. hannahgirl88 - June 10, 2009

how do u get an average blog?

3. :D Umph :D - June 10, 2009

I just rate it on its design and content 😀

4. shyshy6510 - June 11, 2009

Great review! Makes you want to check the blog out more and more! GREAT JOB UMPH!!

5. ricky - June 15, 2009

wwwwooooooowwwwww… goodd.. thanks from your info brother


Leave a Reply

