jump to navigation

No more Cast! June 17, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Yay! My cast is off and I went swimming yesterday! It was really cold but I’m a water person so I didn’t really mind. This week I’m getting my Six Flags Season Pass. I’m going to Six Flags New England, which is in America. Here are the rather frightening rides I’m going on….(click the names to see the rides)

  1. MindEraser(Roller Coaster)
  2. Cyclone(Roller Coaster)
  3. FlashBack(Roller Coaster)
  4. BatMan(Roller Coaster)
  5. Scream(A 200 foot tower you drop from)
  6. Tornado(Water Ride)

All look pretty scary….OMG I’m scared! To go to the official Six Flags Website, go here: http://sixflags.com/

Comments»

1. TinkerBell - June 17, 2009

What about superman rollercoseter?
Umph Replies: Uh…uh…uh…I’m uh..waiting to go on with my boyfriend, yeah, that *gulp*

2. brry3321 - June 18, 2009

Oh,happy day!

3. timberwolfer21 - June 18, 2009

hello

4. Allie - June 18, 2009

I HATE rollercoasters! I hate the feeling in my stomache!


Leave a Reply

