jump to navigation

♫ I’m Chewing Gum in the Bathtub ♪ June 18, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Iiiiiiii’m…Chewing Gum in the Bathtub! I’m splashing the day away! I’m getting gum stuck in my hair, and trying to pull it out. I’m hitting my head on the faucet. I don’t know where to turn. Cause’ if I look anywhere else, with the hot water, my toe will get burned. That’s my new song! You like? Anywho, remember that baboon I ran into on Tuesday? Well, the cops caught him. He was part of the country’s largest illegal Hobo-napping rink, aka, the B.H.N. So…I’m in the mood for a baked potato…But I don’t have one…Bibbity bob…Okay kay, I gotta go.Boobye.

Comments»

1. hannahgirl88 - June 19, 2009

😆 :mrgreen: :p 😦 🙂 😀 these are all the smileys i know and that is a funny poem! 😆

2. hannahgirl88 - June 19, 2009

well the sticking out the tougue thing worked on my site!

3. hannahgirl88 - June 19, 2009

:p

4. ddddddddddddddd - June 20, 2009

5. michf98 - June 23, 2009

😛

6. lunaswebkinz - June 23, 2009

You use a capital P

😛 is : P (get rid of the space)

7. hannahgirl88 - June 24, 2009

oh i got it


Leave a Reply

