jump to navigation

1 Day Until Summer! June 19, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

That’s right! *Dances* Summa, is almost here! Last night I watched The Happening. It’s about plants releasing a neuro-toxin into the air that makes people kill themselves. It’s pretty scary, but the acting is rather corny. I got scared, so I slept downstairs. I liked it, though. So, tommorow, the Author Contest Round 1 will begin. Dippy and WiiFan7, get ready to send in your mascot submissions. Okay, see you soon!

Comments»

1. StarandWiifan - June 19, 2009

I did all the rounds, but I’ll guess I’ll put round one.
here’s the mascot
http://w710v2.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/umphulump55s-contest-part-2/
I’ve watched 15 minutes of A Nightmare On Elm Street (the original) and it ROCKED
~TUCKER (aka Wiifan7 10)

2. StarandWiifan - June 19, 2009

here’s the mascot (I thought the other comment got into Spam. if it didn’t sorry)
http://w710v2.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/umphulump55s-contest-part-2/
~TUCKER (aka Wiifan7 10)

3. StarandWiifan - June 19, 2009

Star 13 17

Woot Woot summer!!!

4. StarandWiifan - June 19, 2009

WHY ARE THE COMMENTS BEING DISCARDED?!?!


Leave a Reply

