jump to navigation

Happy Summer! June 20, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Hello everyone! It’s Summer! It’s only about 9:00 am where I live, so I’m giving the Sun some time to come out. Summer is a time to enjoy the outdoors, spend time with family and friends, and have fun! Like I’ve been saying, the author contest (round 1) begins today. I only have one entrant. Dippy, I still need your mascot entry. If you don’t send yours in, I might have to eliminate you from the contest.

I also have some sad news. Dr.Doodle, our Advice Chihuhahua is retiring today. After 4 months of proud serivce, he is moving to Florida to begin the simpler life. So, bid farewell, Dr.Doodle. Goodbye, old pal 😥

Comments»

1. StarandWiifan - June 20, 2009

OMG NOT DR. DOODLE! 😦
~WIIFAN7 10~

2. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) - June 20, 2009

NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Umph Replies: Don’t worry guys, I’ll make sure he sends postcards.

3. StarandWiifan - June 20, 2009

Yay I want a postcard!!

4. StarandWiifan - June 20, 2009

the comment above was from Star 13 17

5. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) - June 20, 2009

I want a postcard! :mrgreen:

6. StarandWiifan - June 20, 2009

me too
~wiifan7 10~

7. Bbfreeze - June 20, 2009

Hey, I’m on my dad’s iPhone! It’s really awesome.

8. Dippy - June 21, 2009

Im sorry Umph. I have to drop out of the contest becuase my computer isnt working. (im on my dads computer but hes just letting me use it today) So sorry!
Umph Replies: Aaw, it’s okay. So WiiFan wins by default.

9. StarandWiifan - July 22, 2009

hey, everybody wins. I won the contest and Dippy got 2 be an author anyways. 🙂 😯 they got the old smileys back!

~raz0redge~


Leave a comment