jump to navigation

Coffee Toffee Twisty Frosty June 21, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

FROM WENDY’S! Yum, yum, yum. I don’t like coffee but I like frosties, toffee and twisty! I had chilly from there once it was yukky! I’m scarred for life 😥 Help me! This is terrible! It’s like, it’s like, GOSH! I’m so emotionally distressed I can’t even get a flashback going, and all thanks to that stupid chilly! Waaaa! *Throws piano* Now I’m pulling random instruments of out nowhere! Waaa, waa, waa! Eeeww, it’s a gooey thing! It’s climbing my wall! Eew, I should taste it. *Throws up* It tastes like chilly!!!! Oh Gosh, what have  I done?! Speaking of Gooey Things, the new swamp cabin will be out next week. So get ready, cause here it-Chilly? WAAAAA!

Comments»

1. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) - June 21, 2009

Ok………… 😆

2. Allie - June 21, 2009

it has a niiice theme song!

3. deerpark243 - June 28, 2009

Hi frosty


Leave a Reply

