jump to navigation

Lots of News June 26, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Okay, I have so much to tell you!

  1. The Foofle Shop ( http://foofleshop.wordpress.com/) is closed down (Maybe permanently)
  2. I’ll be deleting the Octo Puss thing, it’s just not really too cool
  3. I got let out of school! It’s so awesome, but I’ll miss all of my friends
  4. The Community Events page is updated
  5. I don’t like pie

Thanks for listening! That’s not it though. I am going to Camp (as you all should know) on July 19th. I’ll be gone for 11 days. That’s a long time without me! So, that’s why I’m hiring EVERYONE who signed up at the Employment office(Demi, Horselover and Hannah). Okie dokie, I’m off to play croquet with a robotic pterodactyl. I had a dream about that last night 😯 well, not the croquet part, but a giant robotic pterodactyl was chasing me through an airport! Weird, huh? Do you know I’m a big Godzilla fan? I know everything about every Godzilla charecter. I’ve seen almost all of the movies and collect the action figures. You can just call me a Godzilla Geek. Quiz me on my Godzilla, go ahead. I’m listening…Bye! Aaaah!!! It’s the pterodactyl!! He’s got a croquet mallet! *Thwack!* *Smack* *Hole in one!*

Comments»

1. StarandWiifan - June 26, 2009

I barely send emails so I only forwarded 6 ppl.
~wiifan7 10~
RIP Michael Jackson. You will be missed 😦

2. StarandWiifan - June 26, 2009

now 7

3. shyshy6510 - June 28, 2009

Wow you are crazy Umph 😆 a robotic pterodactyl!!

4. michf98 - June 28, 2009

oh emma, you are so out there, in a good way 😉

5. HannahGirl88 - June 29, 2009

are u going to e mail the pass to your site? or are you going to uhhh, well anyway, when are you going to e mail them???


Leave a Reply

