jump to navigation

I let my people down :( July 1, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I didn’t go on the Mind Eraser, I was too chicken! When I’m ready (swear to God) I will ride the Mind Eraser. You know what would happen if you mixed a Jaguar with a Pig? You’d get a very fierce JagPig. It’d have spots, and a curly tail. I wish I had a curly tail. I could tie ribbons to it 😀 Then I could ride it like a swirly slide and go ”Weee!” all the way to the bottom. Then I’d hop off and adopt the pig. Gahoohey. Bye.

Comments»

1. ♥Bbfreeze - July 1, 2009

Chicken! lol jk. I wouldn’t ride that in a billion years! 😆 And yea, sometimes I wish I could have a curly tail too… XD

2. Kinzlover88 - July 1, 2009

coolio! though it looks really scary

go decade.wordpress.com for another great contest!

3. StarandWiifan - July 21, 2009

oooohhhh the MiNdErAsEr. DoEs It ErAsE yOuR mInD??? it did 2 mine!

from a crazy, mind-erased 30-year-old bear who hacked this WordPress account: StarandWiifan


Leave a Reply

