jump to navigation

Css is coming very, very soon! July 2, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Update: Hey Bb, is there a way to make my page tabs ( Up there ↑ ) different colors, like pink AND lime green?

CSS stands for Custom Style Sheet. A Custom Style Sheet will make my blog look really cool with different styles and colors. It costs some money, but it’ll be worth it. If you’re good with CSS, please e-mail me @ umphulump55@yahoo.com and be prepared for me to ask you lots of questions. Bye for now, I’ll give you a sneak peek of my CSS soon 😉

Comments»

1. Allie - July 2, 2009

shweet!

2. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - July 2, 2009

hola umph!
what happened to swamp cabin 2? i wanna read it SO BAD
😀

3. ♥Bbfreeze - July 2, 2009

Hmmm, I don’t think you can do a pattern, if that’s what you’re talking about. But, you can use an image on your page tabs. OR, 😆 you could use, for example, a main pink color and a green border and green text. lol sorry if I’m confuzzling. 😀

4. Dieter (pronounced dee-ter) - July 2, 2009

Cool!!


Leave a Reply

