jump to navigation

OW! July 6, 2009

Posted by hannahgirl88 in Uncategorized.
trackback

OW!!!! my back hurts so much! I went to my uncles’s cabin for three days!it was really nice, in the morning the lake looked so beautiful! about my back, i got a reeeeaaaallllllyyyyy bad sunburn, for three days, i was still sunburned and i still am! my dad and mom picked a sun lotion that was washed off a bit!i hope everyone is having a great summer! P.S umphulump, i love the new CSS! i’ll post soon! did you say, ALOE? ahhhh feels cold! *sleeps randomly*

Comments»

1. Dippy - July 6, 2009

Your suposed to use ALOE. Hope your back feels better soon!

2. shyshy6510 - July 7, 2009

Lol yeah aloe does work good.I tan easily and don’t get burned.. I only peel on my shoulders and nose.

-shyshy6510-

3. HannahGirl88 - July 7, 2009

thx dippy. my back feels much better, and i do have a great tan!

4. Allie - July 7, 2009

owch that happened to me and the ALOR feel soooo good! on my face, shoulders, chest, and back!


Leave a Reply

