jump to navigation

Cool Blog, and Please vote for me! July 8, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I’m in a contest! It’s a Summer-related contest, on http://bbfreeze.com/ I’m not that desperate to win, it’s just that I barely win contests online. If you like my Summer Poem, please vote for me! It’d mean so much to me if a few of you voted for me, I don’t really care about winning. Bbfreeze runs an awesome blog with so many different subjects. She’s a Graphic Design MASTER and a cool pal! Please go to Bbfreeze’s website, and if you get the chance, please vote for me!

Moving on, while I’m gone for Camp, I’m gonna have a little contest. Now you may be asking ”How can you have a contest if you’re gone?” Well, It’s a surprise. I’m not telling anyone what the contest is, but I’ll announce the winner when I get back 😀 Look at that smiley! It’s all screwed up!

I made this countdown thingy for you to see how long until I leave for camp:

09barb_l

Comments»

1. Starduust - July 8, 2009

Voted for you 😀
~Starduust~

2. shyshy6510 - July 8, 2009

Wait so your leaving… and while your gone your having a contest that we don’t know about!?? I totally don’t understand. I guess I’ll have to just keep on doing what I do best — cOMMenTiinG!!!

-shyshy6510-

3. StarandWiifan - July 8, 2009

what the heck is the contest???
~wiifan7 10~

4. Bbfreeze - July 9, 2009

Omg thx umph 4 saying all those nice things! I’m on my dads iPhone so I can’t rlly type a lot. But yea thx!

5. 1ymapinky1 - July 10, 2009

Im voting for you!


Leave a Reply

