jump to navigation

My New Jersey Trip July 12, 2009

Posted by Umph in Day summaries.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

In case you were wondering where I was, I was in New Jersey for 3 days! Here are the good things that happened:

  1. I did a lot of swimming and skipped stones
  2. I played on the lake shore
  3. I watched UFC 100
  4. I played on the playground

The bad things:

  1. My lil’ sis fell in the water and I nearly had a heart-attack.
  2. I got by my cousin Max, the English Bulldog
  3. I got a really bad splinter attempting to do the moon-walk

Yeah, so I had fun. Here’s my little countdown til’ camp thing:

09barb_l

Also, I’ll be adding a Party Room &copy to Ga! I’ll have a party there before I go to Camp!

Comments»

1. Lyon - July 13, 2009

Here’s your header. May I reccomend getting another header though. This order was hard to make good. Maby you could incorporate some musical items, such as guitars, drums, microphones, ect. You could also use better colors, such as a light and dark green. Come back to order a new one if you prefer next week, I will put out some of my newest designs I’ve been working on for the past few months.

2. Lyon - July 13, 2009
3. Chloe - July 13, 2009

Heyy (= Your quotes are finished! You can pick them up at the pick up page located on the order a quote page on my site! I hope you like them – I wasn’t to sure about the pictures or anything, but if you want to change them notify me within the next 3 days, so basically my thursday please 😀
Anyway, I hope you like them.
And I LOVE your css (:

4. ♥Bbfreeze♥ - July 13, 2009

OMG I live in New Jersey! 😯 Whoa that’s so awesome!!!

5. ♥Bbfreeze♥ - July 13, 2009

Wait, if 😯 is shock, then what is 😮 ?

6. ♥Bbfreeze♥ - July 13, 2009

OMG Stupid WordPress people… now : shock : and : o are the same emoticon!

7. ♥Bbfreeze♥ - July 13, 2009

Sorry for all the comments lol but what font is this? For some odd reason I love it… 😆

8. Annie - July 14, 2009

Hey Umph!
Your header is ready! Pick up on the page where you ordered! If there is anything wrong with it I can fix it…
Thanks for ordering!

♥Annie

9. Annie!! (not signed in) - July 15, 2009

Hiiiiiya Umph!
Your header is ready! Pick up on the page where you ordered! Thanks for ordering!

♥Annie

10. Tinkerbell - July 15, 2009

omg is addy ok!

11. SummerGirl10 - July 16, 2009

Hey Umph! Your T. Bear is ready and has been ready for a while now. Pick it up at the Order a T. Bear page of Lyriana’s T. Bears.
ps. Now I have more stuff to order on the T. Bears site! Visit T. Bears at http://lyrianastbears.wordpress.com/ And have a great day of new themes!!


Leave a Reply

