jump to navigation

Hello! July 18, 2009

Posted by ♡☛E M I L Y☚♡⎣ Think Ahead ⎦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi everybody!
I am emilylondon ( just call me Emily though)! I’m a new worker here on the blog! Im so happy I get to work here and very thankful for the opportunity! Here’s just a little bit about me:
I’m 11 years old, but I’m going into 8th grade ( year 9). I work on a bunch of blogs and I write for three student newspapers. I’m an avid journalist and love writing common interest articles. I hope you don’t find me too cheesy! Also, if you have MSN messenger or aim feel free to add me : peaceluvandcandy@live.com(msn) londonhockey ( aim)
Emily out!

Comments»

1. drkshadow17 - July 19, 2009

11 goin into 8th? wow! im 12 nd goin into 8th 😛 u hav 2 b like 13 by da end of 8th 2 b in 8th here…..that was confusing :S

2. Emily - July 19, 2009

Yeah, I skipped 2 grades 😀
But surprisingly my best grade is an A ( last year) Overall it’s an A++ ( I got 125 with bonus points)


Leave a Reply

