jump to navigation

Yes, I’m back! Oh, and Rabbits! August 2, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Camp was so awesomely sick! It was supercalifragilisticexpealidocious 😀 Wow, I’m good. Anyways, for my birthday, my grandma wants to get me a Rabbit! I looked in the classifieds, and some lady has two types of Rabbits for 35$ a piece. She has Holland Lops (click HERE to see a picture) and LionHeads (click HERE to see a picture) Now those aren’t the exact rabbits she has, but aren’t they precious?! Rabbits hop, hop, hippity-hop. Some can jump pretty high for their size. Here’s our question for today: If you could jump anywhere, and to any height, where would you go and why?

Comments»

1. Sssaam - August 2, 2009

To edit your comment box with whatever design you want, put this code:

input,textarea {
background-image:url(‘URL of image here‘);
font-family:Georgia;
font-size:12px;
border-width:2px;
padding:2px;
}

And put whatever picture you want in the URL part. To change the background picture, put in this code:

body {
font-family:Arial, Helvetica, Georgia, Sans-Serif;
font-size:12px;
text-align:center;
vertical-align:top;
background:#666 url(‘URL of image here‘);
}

And put the URL of whatever image you want as the background image there. To enable ratings, click here:

https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/wp-admin/admin.php?page=polldaddy_ratings

And click enable.

Sam

2. brry3321 - August 3, 2009

I envy you! I’ve wanted a rabbit for a soooooo long!

3. michf98 - August 3, 2009

ooooooooo, I shall hate you so much if you get a holland lop or a lionhead. jk but I shall envy you deeply.

4. ~♥HorseLover1089♥~ - August 3, 2009

AHHHHH
WHEN MY MOUSE IS NOT ON THE COMMENT TYPING THING, THEY ARE WALRUSES!
Umph Replies: Yep, thats part of my css 😀 Yay, the smileys are back to normal!

5. jorjeea - August 3, 2009

LOL! And YAY! UR BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY YAY YAY YAY! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

6. Tinkerbell - August 3, 2009

you should get the lionhead their so cute!:)

7. StarandWiifan - August 3, 2009

yays! HI UMPH! :MRGREEN:
~TUCKER~

8. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - August 3, 2009

hola umph.
omgoodness.
where do you liive?
i have like 20 baby rabbits i needa give away.
LOL , IM SERIOUS.
0.0
Umph Replies: Lol, cool! I can’t really say where I live, but I live in the North East of USA.

9. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - August 5, 2009

oh. can’t you say state ?
if you can’t , lemme ask , do you live in california ?
lololol , if you did , and if you live in the same city as me , then ahahaha , i can give you my rabbits. ;D
Umph Replies: Sorry, I live at the other side of the country. http://en.wikivisual.com/images/b/be/Map_of_USA_highlighting_Northeast.png If you live in the long white state at the end, California, then I live in one of those red states.

10. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - August 5, 2009

oh just kidding.
cuz i REALLY HAVE TO give away the rabbits. 0.0 lol

11. Nev - August 5, 2009

Omg, I am going to camp on sunday for 6 days! Well its church camp tho.. In california! Finally… 6 days of no swim practice.. Heaven on earth 😛 So yah. I havent talkeed to you in a while!

12. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - August 5, 2009

duuuude i just found like 5 more baby rabbits in my backyard.
suuper cute , though. <33
only 3 weeks old. dwarf rabbit.
i used to have a holland lopp , except it turned out to be a girl and it have babies. so we gave it away. [[;

13. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - August 5, 2009

ahhahaa , and we’re selling ours on craiglists for 15$ for one , 20$ for two , 25$ for three , and so on.


Leave a Reply

